The Next Generation of the Web

  1. #1 by Elizabeth Noagi on December 1, 2010 - 9:30 am

    Search engine results are improving at a rapid rate and it can make life easier. I know that it’s far easier for me to find what I’m looking for and it is all about the user at the end of the day. Although, I have to admit that I’m not dedicated to a search engine. I’ll Bing, Google and even Yahoo to see what they pull for the same search.

  2. #2 by inge on December 2, 2010 - 1:50 pm

    you crack me up again! nice vlog, great content. keep ’em coming! (i am still kinda bummed that you beat us to our class project idea with the guru, though!)

  3. #3 by evanwestmedia on December 2, 2010 - 4:51 pm

    That eyebrow move was classic.

  4. #4 by sara1beth on December 3, 2010 - 11:08 pm

    I am going to reserve judgment about the credibility of your Web predictions until I see the results of the Apple Cup…

    • #5 by Derek Walker on December 4, 2010 - 7:53 pm

      OK, CarMac didn’t get the score exact, but the Huskies won and covered the spread. Not bad, huh?

Leave a Reply

